<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Temporary Furnished Apartments in Buenos Aires</title>
	<atom:link href="http://exposebuenosaires.com/temporary-furnished-apartments-buenos-aires/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://exposebuenosaires.com/temporary-furnished-apartments-buenos-aires/</link>
	<description>The ultimate guide to visiting and living in Buenos Aires</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 21 May 2012 20:15:06 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Randy</title>
		<link>http://exposebuenosaires.com/temporary-furnished-apartments-buenos-aires/comment-page-1/#comment-3938</link>
		<dc:creator>Randy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 29 Dec 2010 01:38:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://exposebuenosaires.com/?p=114#comment-3938</guid>
		<description>This lady has been around for a long time and appears to resurface withe different scams from time to time, from Spanish classes to cooking schools, to guided touts etc, Her name and website constantly change, and she has robbed hundredths of tourists. Including me several years ago. It now appears that several ex pats are on her case she is feeling the squeeze,and most of her advertising is on official websites such as trip adviser etc.and looks very legit.  http://www.tripadvisor.es/Resources-g312740-Maps-Capital_Federal_District.html
Scroll down to Discover BA Looks very legit. Then check out the following site.

http://argentina.scamssuck.com/2010/12/08/florencia-marina-daud-is-at-it-again/ At least you now have a photo.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This lady has been around for a long time and appears to resurface withe different scams from time to time, from Spanish classes to cooking schools, to guided touts etc, Her name and website constantly change, and she has robbed hundredths of tourists. Including me several years ago. It now appears that several ex pats are on her case she is feeling the squeeze,and most of her advertising is on official websites such as trip adviser etc.and looks very legit.  <a href="http://www.tripadvisor.es/Resources-g312740-Maps-Capital_Federal_District.html" rel="nofollow">http://www.tripadvisor.es/Resources-g312740-Maps-Capital_Federal_District.html</a><br />
Scroll down to Discover BA Looks very legit. Then check out the following site.</p>
<p><a href="http://argentina.scamssuck.com/2010/12/08/florencia-marina-daud-is-at-it-again/" rel="nofollow">http://argentina.scamssuck.com/2010/12/08/florencia-marina-daud-is-at-it-again/</a> At least you now have a photo.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

